Vendor/SupplierContact NamePhone #Email
RESORTS
AICEllen Gerstel516-384-7380egerstel@aichotelgroup.com
Miller – Aird Destination MarketingCyndi Miller- Aird860-964-0376cyndimilleraird@aol.com
AM Resorts Andrea Kubon516.784.9666akubon@amresorts.com
Alsol Resorts
Atlantis Paridise IslandKaren March954-809-2269karen.march@kerzner.com
Agua AstonJackie Teo- Yoshidajackie.teo@aquaaston.com
Breezes973-902-9626
Blue Diamond HotelsLayra Lirianolliriano@bluediamondresorts.com,
Breathless ResortsJonathan Dorvillesales.brepc@breathlessresorts.com
Club MedAideen Mullholland617-678-2535aideen.mulholland@clubmed.com
Couples ResortsAnn Andreasann.andreas@couples.com
DEB MarketingDeborah Traussideborah@deb-marketing.com
Elegant Hotels – BarbadosAl Olivetoaloliveto@comcast.net,
Elite Islands Resorts 347-564-4048
Excellance Punta CanaJunior Rodriguez809-685-9880jrodriguez@excellence-resorts.com
Golden CancumClaudia Ugaldecugalde@goldencancun.com
Hilton CaribbeanLynette Dmuchowskilynette.dmuchowski@ta.hilton.com,
Hinds and Associates CaribbeanRod Hinds
Hotel Riu Palace Punta CanaMagnolia Crisotomo809-687-4242weddings.pui@riu.com
Hyatt ResortTrish Sanzonetrish.sanzone@hyatt.com,
IberostarJustyna Chelstowskijustyna.chelstowski@iberostar.com
Ocean HotelsOscar Paezsales.usa@h10hotels.com,
Outrigger Cindy Cunninghamcindy.cunningham@outrigger.com
Palace ResourtsDevon Harris718-316-2146dharris@palaceresorts.com
Palladium ResortFrancina Masonfrancina.mason@palladiumhotelgroup.com,
Parnassus ResortsFernando Gracia Castrofcastro@goldencancun.com
Radisson Blu917-295-8991
Riu ResortsDai Jimenezdjimenez@riu.com
River Edge ResortAnn Wees315-482-9917awees@riveredge.com
Sandals and BeachesAshley dancoe646-204-5033adancoe@uvi.sandals.com
Sirata Beach Resort727-363-5106
Super Clubsdsm.northeastregion@superclubs.com
The Sands / Grand Case / Valentin Connie Duckelciduckel@aol.com
Travel Resorts ServicesCheryl Anne FinnertyCherylf@trsinc.com
Turks & Caicos CollectionKevin Matierkmatier@turksandcaicoscollection.com
Velas ResortsRosalynn Castillorosalynn@velasresortsbypod.com
Tour Operators
Abercrombie and KentKirk Reynoldskreynolds@usa.akdmc.com
Abercrombie and KentJavier Echecoparjechecopar@abercrombiekent.com 
Alexander+RobertsFlorentina Florescufflorescu@AlexanderRoberts.com
Alexander+RobertsMarilyn Wardmward@alexanderroberts.com
AmstarJames Reesejreese@amstardmc.com
Apple Leisure Group
Assante SafarisSamantha hunt914-320-2335samantha.22hunt@gmail.com
Aviaworld
Backroads Touring800-462-2848 x127
Barbados Tourism AuthorityEuise Skeete212-551-4350eusis@visitbarbados.org
Bedsonline917-627-0918
Bermuda TourismEarlston Dill212-818-9800 x233edill@burmudatourism.com
Blue Roads TourTheophilou, Vickiv.theophilou@blueroadstouring.com
Central HolidaysMaria Di Roccomdirocco@centralholidays.com
Car Italy and ToursLouis Bertolotti718-821-7870lbertootti@caritalyandtours.com
Celtic ToursJeanne OrensteinJeanneO@celtictours.com
Celtic ToursTodd GarofanoToddG@celtictours.com
CIAO ToursConnie Duckel781-853-0027cduckel@aol.com
CIAO ItalyGuido D'UgoGD@CIAOITALYTOURS.COM
CIE ToursMegan Allen516-606-9074M.Allen@cietours.com
Classic VacationsLil Musmannolmusmanno@classicvacations.com
Contiki
Collelte VacationsKevin Fergusonkferguson@collette.com
Copper Canyon Wiidfiower Tours Linda Ford518-283-4201spade53@juno.com
Costa Rica Travel CorpMike Carter215-622-1534mcarter@costaricatravelcorp.com
Enden Travel AssociatesStan Enden516-320-1919stanend@yahoo.com
Europe ExpressAmanda O'Connellamanda.oconnell@europeexpress.com
Deb MarketingDeborah Traussideborah@deb-marketing.com
Downtown TravelBill Gardinerwilliam@DowntownTravel.com
EZ ItalyTimothy O”NeillTOn@ez-italy.com
EZ_ItalySilvanna Micilettosam@ez-italy.com
Gateway TravelJessica Greenjessica@gatewaytrav.com
Globus Family of BrandsLori Nojaimlnojaim@globusfamily.com
GoGo ISMSuquilema, Danielle201.934.3663SuquilemaD@gogowwv.com
GOGO VacationsJohn Purcellpurcellj@gogowwv.com
Goway TravelRenee Stanton-Defariarenee@goway.com
Goway TravelKathi Scott800-387-8850 x5209kathi.scott@goway.com
Great Dane JourneysBJ Mikkelsen917-282-2305bj@greatdanejourneys.com
Homeric ToursJohn Kladosjklados@homerictours.com
Insight VacationsAnthony Richanthony.rich@insightvacations.com
Irish Tourism Group
Islands In The sun
IsramworldBernice Friedman800-233-7460bfridman@isram.com
Jem ToursFlanagan, Mary Patmp.jemtours@gmail.com
Journeys ConnectKavanagh, Markmkavanagh@journeysconnect.com
Kensington ToursStephanie Governalistephanie.governali@kensingtontours.com
Learning Jounreys Connect/ PerrilloCarol Dimopolous888-884-8259carol@learningjourneys.com
Lion World Tours800-387-2706
Majestic Tours / Holidays LimitedAJ SaundersWilliam@majesticholidays.com
Memorable Costa RicaDenise Maydmay@memorablecostarica.com
MicatoRamona Manzirmanzi@micato.com
MLT/DL/UA Vacations888-606-9899
Museum of Science BostonSara Friedsfried@mos.or
NYC TRIPSWilliam Tenebaum570-718-4701williamt@nyctrip.com
PERILLO TOURSDevin Buonannadevin@perillotours.com
Pleasant HolidaysJohn Raichejohn.raiche@pleasant.net
Quest AdventuresErika Gustafsonegustafson@questtraveladventures.com,
Rocky MountaineerTim Palmer203-887-7388tpalmer@rockymountaineer.com
Salute AfricaVictoria Weinsteingk@saluteafrica.co.za
Sandals
Sandals
Seaworld Parks & EnterThomas Valey201-694-2205Thomas.Valley@SeaWorld.com
SitaKirti Surendrankirtis@sitanet.com
Super Clubs973-902-9626
Tauck ToursAnnette Stolzbergastolzberg@tauck.com
Tenon ToursJanet Dudley781-850-3328jdudley@tenontours.com
Tenon ToursLewis, Bryanblewis@tenontours.com
Tradesco ToursGabor Zsambokygabor@tradescotours.com
Trafalgar ToursJose Roldanjose.roldanjr@trafalgartours.com
Travel2
Travel AssociatesKelly LufKelly.Luf@travelassociates.us
TI800-888-1881 x2189
ALGVNick Tziamouris ntziamouris@algvacations.com 
Travel2
Travel LeadersMike Migliore703-740-2024mmigliore@TravelLeaders.com
Threeland Travel dba Gray Line VietnamJenna Nguyenmktm@threeland.com
Vacation ExpressAnn Richmondarichmond@vacationexpress.com
UTCGini Carrollcarrolltpi@netzero.net,
Quark ExpeditionsChris Hannachris.hanna@quarkexpeditions.com,
CRUISES
Alaska Dream CruisesAdele Blackadele@affluenthospitality.com
AMA Waterways Columba Calicchio818-371-2256Columba@amawaterways.com
American Cruise LinesSusan Schultzsusan.shultz@americancruiselines.com, 
Avalon CruisesLori Nojaim lnojaim@globusfamily.com
American Queen Steamboat Elizabeth Rheinerhein@aqsc.com
Atlas Ocean VoyagesAnthony Iozziaanthony@atlasoceanvoyages.com
Azamara / Celebrity Cruises Claude Girard CGirard@azamara.com
Celebrity Cruises Kimberly Smith 518.250.8951ksmith@celebrity.com
Celestyal Cruises??Andrae Roberts-Dukesa.roberts-dukes@celestyalcruises.com
Croisi Europe Michael DaCostamdacosta@croisieurope.com
DisneyBrown, Doreen doreen.brown@disney.com
Emerald Waterways mark.bryant@scenicusa.com
Euro River CruisesJohn McGladeimcglade@eurorivercruises.com
Explora JourneysChristopher Cestarichristopher.cestari@explorajourneys.com
Holland AmericaAnn Hallahall@hollandamerica.com
Homeric CruisesJohn Klados jklados@homerictours.com
HurtigrutenCarly Biggartcarly.biggart@hurtigruten.com1-888-317-6320
MSC CruisesChris Canavanchristopher.canavan@msccruisesusa.com
Norwegian Cruise Line Matthew Gouthromgouthro@ncl.com
Oceania CruisesThierry Vuolo TVuolo@oceaniacruises.com
Paul Gauguin CruisesLiz Coleman508-877-5544lcoleman@pgcruises.com
Port St JohnNatalie Allabynallaby@sjport.com
Princess/CunardDebby Hege800-421-1700 dhege@princesscruises.com
RCCLSusan Prinzing sprinzing@rccl.com
Regent Cruises
Regent Seven Seas CruisesAmelie Duboisadubois@rssc.com
Riviera River CruiseBruce MetzendorfBruce.Metzendorf@rivierarivercruises.com
Scenic CruisesMark Bryant617-888-0171Mark.Bryant@scenicusa.com
Silver SeasBob TolsterBobT@silversea.com
Star ClippersJeri Hamiltonjeri.hamilton@starclippers.com
UnCruiseGisele Fernandezgisele.f@uncruise.com
UniworldSteve CampuzanoSteve.Campuzano@uniworld.com
Vicking River CruiseLauren Greenlauren.green@vikingcruises.com
Wind Star CruisesMeg Dalymeg.daly@windstarcruises.com
TOURIST BOARDS
Anguilla Tourist BoardLorin Charlesrossa@pmgroup.bz
Antigua & BarbudaDean FentonDFenton@vistaandb.com
Antigua & BarbudaMarilyn Piresmpires@visitaandb.com
Aruba Tourism Authority Natasha Lee Soy201.558.1110 n.lee@aruba.com
Bahamas Tourist OfficeMikala Mossmmoss@bahamas.com
Bahamas Tourist OfficeVandia Sandsvsands@bahamas.com
Barbados Tourism AuthorityDeborah Millington212-551-4350DeborahM@visitbarbados.org
Bermuda Tourism AuthorityEarlston Dill212-818-9800 x233edill@bermudatourism.com
BVI Tourist BoardShonda Madurosmaduro@bvitourism.com
Cancun Visitors BureauCharlotte Carrel404-256-1811ccarral@cancunovc.com
Cayman Island Sal DeLuca sdeluca@caymanislands.ky 
Dominican Republic Tourist BoardAndrea Jimenezan.jimenez@mitur.gob.do
Hawaii Tourist Board
Hong Kong Tourist BoardLinda Ho212-421-3382linda.ho@hktb.com
Jamacia Tourist BoardMargaret Murray mmurray@visitjamaica.com
Lee County Visitor & Convent BureauShelley Crantshelleycrant@mac.com
New England Tourism CenterManny Witt514-731-4898mwitt@ne-tc.com
 Puerto Rico Tourism CompanyCiso Morenocisomoreno@outlook.com
St. Kitts TourismDenise Francis-Zimber603-424-3665denise.zimber@stkittstourism.kn
St. Maarten / St. Martin Tourist OfficeCyndi Miller- Airdcyndimilleraird@aol.com
St Petersburgh/ClearwaterGail Shreves Yeager727-464-7299gail@visitspc.com
St Vincent& Grenadines212-687-4981svgta.us@discoversvg.com
Turks and Caicos Tourist Office Pamela Ewingpewing@turksandcaicostourism.com
Visit Central FloridaJoni Allenjoni@visitcentralflorida.org
Visit NorfolkDana Howedhowe@visitnorfolktoday.com
HOTELS
Affluent Hospitality Adele Blackadele@affluenthospitality.com
Affluent Hospitality Charlie Mestcharlie@affluenthospitality.com
Barcelo / AllegroJoy CaimJoy.Cain@armcus.com
Elegant HotelsAl Olivetoaoliveto@eleganthotels.com
Great Wolf Lodge Christina Borgia507-688-9899 x705cborgia@greatwolf.com
HyattTrish Sanzonetrish.sanzone@hyatt.com
Marriott Hawaii & French PolynesiaDeaner Snivelydeaner.snively@marriott.com
Marriott Caribbean/Hawaii+MexicoJeri Ferree407-938-4915jeri.ferree@marriott.com
Marriott Caribbean/Hawaii+MexicoMichael Rudloff860-741-7793michael.rudloff@marriott.com
Melia Hotels InternationalAdam McGregor809-221-1290 x 6502adamm@sol-group.com
Merani Hotel Group/Four PointsTeresa Costello716-299-0344teresa@meranihotelgroup.com
Merani Hotel Group/ Holiday InnTerri McDonald-Gale716-285-2511terri@meranihotelgroup.com
MGM/MirageSara Atwell702-791-7585satwell@mgmmirage.com
Omni Hotels & ResortsJennifer Murphyjmurphy@omnihotels.com
Palladium Hotel GroupFrancina MasonFrancina.mason@palladiumhotelgroup.com
Papavero Villa RentalsPatrice Salezze866-737-0000italy@papaverorentals.com
Tradewinds on St. Pete's BeachKaren Lumpkin727-363-2241klumpkin@twresort.com
Trump HotelsChristopher Cestarichristopher.cestari@trumphotels.com
AIR LINES
Saudi Arabian AirlinesDean Christie856-296-9540cchristie@saudiairlines.com
Air Tahiti NuiNancy O'Connellnancy.oconnell@airtahitinui.com
Emirates AirCatherine Pleickhardtcatherine.pleickhardt@emirates.com
AUTOS / LIMOS
Auto EuropeJane Golonka Adele Blackadele@affluenthospitality.com
Premiere TransportationDave BrownDJB@ridepremiere.com
INSURANCE
Travelex InsuranceMichelle P. LegenzaMichelle.Legenza@travelexinsurance.com
Arch Roam Right InsuranceLynn BartyLbarty@archinsurance.com
Allianz Travel InsBrian LeBlancbrian.leblanc@allianz.com
CHUBBBonnie RaschkaChubbTravelSales@Chubb.com
CHUBBBeth Davis Elizabeth.davis@Chubb.com
Travel GuardJohn Tyson john.tyson@aig.com
Travel InsuredTony UrsoTurso@travelinsured.com